West Covina High School  Logo
Our School Administration Bell Schedule Attendance Office Registrar School Registration School Policies School History School Calendars Map Title IX Regulations Injury and Illness Prevention The Bulldog Network WASC
Academic Standards Advanced Placement/Honors Program AVID Graduation Requirements Honor Roll Progress Reports Summer School
Teachers by Department Teacher Resources
Parent Resources PTSA
Student Resources Library Media Center
Alumni Home Alumni Directory Alma Mater West Covina HS Reunions Edgewood HS Reunions

Executive Board

ASB 2012-2013 Elected Officers

President: Sarah Godinez, Class of 2013

Vice President: Veda Beltran, Class of 2013

Secretary: Victoria Khau, Class of 2013

Treasurer: Monica De Anda, Class of 2014

Commissioner of Clubs: Serina Babcock, Class of 2014

Commissioner of Events: Casey Shubin, Class of 2014

Commissioner of Recognition: James Flahive, Class of 2013