West Covina High School Home
Principal's Message Administration Campus Staff Registrar Counselors College and Career Center Library and Media Center Bell Schedule School Mission School Policies Bulldog Bulletin The Bulldog Network Map School History WASC Registration Information School Calendar
Academic Standards Advanced Placement/Honors Program AVID College Information Night Departments Graduation Requirements Honor Roll Parent ABI Progress Reports STAR Testing Summer School Tutoring
ASB Class Council Clubs Dances Link Crew Performing Arts Photography Information Renaissance Senior Event Information Student Store Yearbook Back to School Night Open House/8th Grade Parent Orientation Homecoming 2013
Athletics Home Athletics Program Pep Squad
Teacher Pages Teachers by Department Teacher Emails Resources
Parent Resources PTSA
Alumni Home Alumni Directory Alma Mater West Covina HS Reunions Edgewood HS Reunions
Administration
Principal's Office Extension Email Address
Principal Alex Ruvalcaba 2907 aruvalcaba@wcusd.org
Administrative Secretary I Melinda Clark 2906 melinda.clark@wcusd.org
Receptionist 2908
Assistant Principals
Curriculum/Instruction Roni Lui 2915 rlui@wcusd.org
Operations/Facilities Joaquin Martinez 2912 jlmartinez@wcusd.org
Secretary II Lois Shade 2911 lshade@wcusd.org
Secretary II Renae Hacker 2997 renae.hacker@wcusd.org
Dean's Office
Last Names A-L Lisa Maggiore 2937 lmaggiore@wcusd.org
Last Names M-Z Joe Prestella 5007 joe.prestella@wcusd.org
Secretary II Victor Mejia 2914 vmejia@wcusd.org

0116.JPG

Principal

Alex Ruvalcaba

Phone: 626-859-2900 x2907

E-mail: aruvalcaba@wcusd.org

 WC12_1000_Maddox_00012.jpg

 Assistant Principal

 Roni Lui-Maddox

Phone: 626-859-2900 x2915

E-mail: rlui@wcusd.org

 

 

 

Assistant Principal

 Joaquin L. Martinez

Phone: 626-859-2900 x2915

E-mail: jlmartinez@wcusd.org

 0106.JPG

Dean

 Lisa Maggiore

Phone: 626-859-2900 x2937

E-mail: lmaggiore@wcusd.org

 

 

 

 Dean

Joe Prestella

Phone: 626-859-2900 x5007

E-mail: joe.prestella@wcusd.org