West Covina High School Home
Principal's Message Administration Campus Staff Registrar Counselors College and Career Center Library and Media Center Bell Schedule School Mission School Policies Bulldog Bulletin The Bulldog Network Map School History WASC Registration Information School Calendar
Academic Standards Advanced Placement/Honors Program AVID College Information Night Departments Graduation Requirements Honor Roll Parent ABI Progress Reports STAR Testing Summer School Tutoring
ASB Class Council Clubs Dances Link Crew Performing Arts Photography Information Renaissance Senior Event Information Student Store Yearbook Back to School Night Open House/8th Grade Parent Orientation Homecoming 2013
Athletics Home Athletics Program Pep Squad
Teacher Pages Teachers by Department Teacher Emails Resources
Parent Resources PTSA
Alumni Home Alumni Directory Alma Mater West Covina HS Reunions Edgewood HS Reunions
Administration
Principal's Office Extension Email Address
Principal Marc Trovatore 2907 mtrovatore@wcusd.org
Administrative Secretary I Victor Mejia 2906 vmejia@wcusd.org
Receptionist Ruby Loya 2908 rloya@wcusd.org
Assistant Principals
Curriculum/Instruction Devon Rose 2915 drose@wcusd.org
Operations/Facilities Joaquin Martinez 2912 jlmartinez@wcusd.org
Secretary II Lois Shade 2911 lshade@wcusd.org
Secretary II Renae Hacker 2997 renae.hacker@wcusd.org
Dean's Office
Last Names A-L Lisa Maggiore 2937 lmaggiore@wcusd.org
Last Names M-Z Joe Prestella 5007 joe.prestella@wcusd.org
Secretary II Kathy Trujillo 2914 ksalazar@wcusd.org